Skip to content

Hidden Mystery Behind Your Ruling Planet & Zodiac Sign

Ruling planet shapes personality, traits, and behavior of zodiac sign.

Hidden Mystery Behind Your Ruling Planet & Zodiac Sign

Hidden Mystery Behind Your Ruling Planet & Zodiac Sign
Hidden Mystery Behind Your Ruling Planet & Zodiac Sign

1. Aries

Ruling planet: Mars

Aries are driven by energy, passion, and courage.

2. Taurus

Ruling Planet: Venus

Venus is the ruling planet of Taurus, which makes Taureans romantic, attractive, and serious about relationships.

3. Gemini

Ruling Planet: Mercury

Mercury, the messenger of God, rules Gemini and gives them strong communication skills and intelligence.

4. Cancer

Ruling Planet: Moon

Cancers emotional, sensitive, and family-oriented.

5. Leo

Ruling Planet: Sun

The Sun rules Leo, making Leos wise, strong, and natural leaders.

6. Virgo

Ruling Planet: Mercury

Virgos are mentally strong communicators like Geminis, ruled by Mercury.

7. Libra

Ruling Planet: Venus

Charming, peaceful, artistic.

8. Scorpio

Ruling Planet: Mars

Scorpios are very passionate and will never give up until they achieve their dreams, but they can be bad-tempered if things don’t go their way.

9. Sagittarius

Ruling Planet: Jupiter

Jupiter, the ruling planet of Sagittarius, is the planet of luck, fortune, and finance.

10. Capricorn

Ruling Planet: Saturn

Capricorn is ruled by Saturn, the taskmaster, who teaches discipline, maturity, and success.

11. Aquarius

Ruling Planet: Uranus

Aquarius people are independent, sharp, and sarcastic, inheriting unexpected changes from Uranus.

12. Pisces

Ruling Planet: Saturn

Pisces, use Saturn’s discipline to your advantage to reach new heights of success, and teach others to do the same.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *